Tibetische Hängebrücke in Umbrien

Tibetische Hängebrücke in Umbrien

Lust auf eine Abenteuerreise? Dann ist Sellano der richtige Ort dafür. Dort wurde am 23. März 2024 die Ponte Tibetano eröffnet, eine tibetische Hängebrücke, die Sellano, eine der schönsten Städte Italiens, mit Montesanto verbindet. Fakten zu der tibetischen...
Umbrien – Borghi più Belli: Spello

Umbrien – Borghi più Belli: Spello

Das malerische Spello ist außerordentlich reizvoll. Lassen Sie sich von den engen Gassen, dem Blumenschmuck und den Straßencafés verführen. Halten Sie Ihren Fotoapparat bereit und verlieben Sie sich in diesen schönen Borgo più bello in Umbrien. Der zeitlose Rückzug Im...
Alta Valle del Tevere: Umbertide

Alta Valle del Tevere: Umbertide

Das Alta Valle del Tevere oder Obere Tibertal nimmt den nördlichsten Teil der Region Umbrien ein. Diese Region grenzt an die Toskana und die Marken und besteht aus acht Gemeinden: Città di Castello, Citerna, Lisciano Niccone, Montone, Monte Santa Maria Tiberina,...
Weihnachtszauber in Umbrien

Weihnachtszauber in Umbrien

Weihnachtszauber in Umbrien: Eine festliche Märchenwelt Im Herzen Italiens verwandelt sich Umbrien während der Weihnachtszeit in eine magische Märchenwelt. Malerische Städte und Dörfer wie Gubbio und Castiglione del Lago haben weder Kosten noch Mühen gescheut, um sich...

Tibetan Suspension Bridge

Tibetan Suspension Bridge

Looking for an adventurous outing? Then you must visit Sellano. On March 23, 2024, the Ponte Tibetano, a Tibetan suspension bridge, opened, connecting Sellano, one of the Borghi più Belli d’ Italia, with Montesanto. Facts about the Tibetan Suspension Bridge...
Borghi più Belli: Spello

Borghi più Belli: Spello

Welcome to the picturesque town of Spello, where charm awaits at every corner. Let yourself be captivated by its narrow streets, adorned with vibrant flowers and inviting terraces. Keep your camera ready as you explore this enchanting Borgo, hailed as one of the most...
Alta Valle del Tevere: Umbertide

Alta Valle del Tevere: Umbertide

The Alta Valle del Tevere or Upper Tiber Valley covers the northernmost part of the Umbria region. This region borders Tuscany and the Marche and consists of eight municipalities: Città di Castello, Citerna, Lisciano Niccone, Montone, Monte Santa Maria Tiberina,...
Discover art in Brufa, Torgiano

Discover art in Brufa, Torgiano

About Brufa On a sunny winter’s day in January, I found myself enchanted by the hidden charms of Brufa, nestled in the heart of Umbria. Guided by Alessandra of Ziarelli Country Loft, I explored this quaint town, once a fortified settlement between Perugia and...
Christmas Magic in Umbria

Christmas Magic in Umbria

Christmas magic in Umbria: a festive wonderland In the heart of Italy, Umbria transforms into a magical wonderland during the Christmas season. Picturesque towns and villages, such as Gubbio and Castiglione del Lago, spare no effort to claim their spots as the most...